© 2017 by the Residence Hall Association.

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Hall Council

APSC

AZSO

Apache-Santa Cruz

Arizona-Sonora

Community Director: Kimberly Lainez

klainez@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Lindsay March

lmarch@catworks.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Hannah Green

hannahgreen09@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Sundays 7:00pm

Population: 400 Residents

District: Park

Community Director: Brooke Buttacavoli

bbuttacavoli@email.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Jacob Henry

Jacobhenry@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Wednesdays 8:00pm

Population: 291 Residents

District: Highland

VIDA

Árbol de la Vida

BABC

Babcock

Community Director: Krystal Rodriguez

krystalrodriguez@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Andrea Martinez

amartinez@catworks.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Randy Higginson 

rjhigginson@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Mondays 6:00pm

Population: 185 Residents 

District: Historic

Community Director: Jacquez Gray

jkgray@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Laine Vásquez

ltvasquez@catworks.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Justin Towill 

Justintowill@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Wednesdays 8:00pm 

Population: 772 Residents 

District: Park

COCO

COCH

Coconino

Cochise

Community Director: H. Daniel Villa

hdvilla@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Vrenda Soni

vrendasoni@email.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Signe Fremel

sfremel@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Wednesdays 6:00pm

Population: 181 Residents 

District: Historic

Community Director: H. Daniel Villa

hdvilla@email.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Helen Do

hdo4@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Tuesday 6:30pm

Population: 146 Residents 

District: Historic

CORO

Coronado

LPAZ

Colonia de la Paz

Community Director: Nikki Chapman

nchapman@email.arizona.edu

Community Director: Aaron Lechner

alechner@email.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Zach Stebner 

stephenstebner@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Mondays 5:30pm

Population: 729 Residents 

District: Park

Community Director: Jessica Gjerde

jgjerde@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Lex Orozco

lexorozco@catworks.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Zach Bucheli

zbucheli@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time:

Population: 482 Residents 

District: Highland

H  SL  N

Historic Lane (Gila, Yuma, Maricopa)

HO GG

Hopi / Graham-Greenlee

Community Director: Melanie O'Shea

maoshea@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Emilio Ortiz

eortiz96@catworks.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Kyle Martin

mkyle282@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Tuesday 6:00pm

Population: 458 Residents 

District: Historic

Community Director: Brenda Escutia

bescutia@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Rachel Finnegan

rachelfinnegan@catworks.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Ate Hordge

achordge@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Mondays 7:30pm

Population: 441 Residents 

District: Highland

LKNS

KAHU

Likins

Kaibab-Huachuca

Community Director: Cameo Davis

cameodavis@email.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Richard Reliford

relifordii@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Wednesdays 7:00pm

Population: 369 Residents 

District: Highland

Community Director: Jeff Turner

jmturner@email.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Isabel Ferreira 

iferreira@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Wednesdays 7:00pm

Population: 342 Residents 

District: Park

STAD

MZMO

Navajo-Pinal

Manzanita-Mohave

Community Director: Cameo Davis 

cameodavis@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Ke'Waun Smith

Smithkm05@catworks.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Nick Marcell

nmarcell@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Tuesdays 7:30pm

Population: 152 Residents 

District: Highland

Community Director: Cordy Spillman

cordyspillman@email.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Mallory Mahoney

mahoney153@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Tuesdays 7:00pm

Population: 368 Residents 

District: Historic

PSP

PIMA

Pima

Posada San Pedro

Community Director: Danielle Godin

dgodin@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Alex Westby 

alexanderwestby@catworks.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Nick Meyers

Hall Council Time: Wednesdays 8:00pm

Population: 238 Residents 

District: Highland

Community Director: Krystal Rodriguez

krystalrodriguez@email.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Derick Truong

dericktruong@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Wednesdays 7:30pm

Population: 122 Residents 

District: Historic

VDP

Villa Del Puente

LCIN

Pueblo de la Cienega

Community Director: Danielle Godin

dgodin@email.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Victoria Munoz

Hall Council Time: Fridays 5:00pm

Population: 298 Residents 

District: Highland

Community Director: Danielle Godin

dgodin@email.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Joshua Ghorbani

bradleynez@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Thursdays 7:00pm

Population: 238 Residents 

District: Highland

HNRV

Honors Village

Community Director: Delaney Olsen

dwo1@email.arizona.edu

19 - 20 Hall Council President: Abby Gookin

argookin@email.arizona.edu

Hall Council Time: Mondays 5:00pm

Population: 1052 Residents 

District: North