© 2017 by the Residence Hall Association.

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Hall Councils

APSC

AZSO

Apache-Santa Cruz

Arizona-Sonora

Community Director: Kimberly Lainez

klainez@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Lindsay March

lmarch@catworks.arizona.edu

Population: 400 Residents

District: Park

Community Director: Brooke Buttacavoli

bbuttacavoli@email.arizona.edu

Population: 291 Residents

District: Highland

VIDA

BABC

Árbol de la Vida

Babcock

Community Director: Krystal Rodriguez

krystalrodriguez@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Andrea Martinez

amartinez@catworks.arizona.edu

Population: 185 Residents 

District: Historic

Community Director: Jacquez Gray

jkgray@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Laine Vásquez

ltvasquez@catworks.arizona.edu

Population: 772 Residents 

District: Park

COCO

COCH

Coconino

Cochise

Community Director: H. Daniel Villa

hdvilla@email.arizona.edu

Population: 146 Residents 

District: Historic

Community Director: H. Daniel Villa

hdvilla@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Vrenda Soni

vrendasoni@email.arizona.edu

Population: 181 Residents 

District: Historic

CORO

Coronado

LPAZ

Colonia de la Paz

Community Director: Nikki Chapman

nchapman@email.arizona.edu

Community Director: Aaron Lechner

alechner@email.arizona.edu

Population: 729 Residents 

District: Park

Community Director: Jessica Gjerde

jgjerde@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Lex Orozco

lexorozco@catworks.arizona.edu

Population: 482 Residents 

District: Highland

H  SL  N

Historic Lane (Gila, Yuma, Maricopa)

Community Director: Melanie O'Shea

maoshea@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Emilio Ortiz

eortiz96@catworks.arizona.edu

Population: 458 Residents 

District: Historic

HO GG

Hopi / Graham-Greenlee

Community Director: Brenda Escutia

bescutia@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Rachel Finnegan

rachelfinnegan@catworks.arizona.edu

Population: 441 Residents 

District: Highland

LKNS

KAHU

Likins

Kaibab-Huachuca

Community Director: Cameo Davis

cameodavis@email.arizona.edu

Population: 369 Residents 

District: Highland

Community Director: Jeff Turner

jmturner@email.arizona.edu

Population: 342 Residents 

District: Park

STAD

MZMO

Navajo-Pinal (Stadium)

Manzanita-Mohave

Community Director: Cameo Davis 

cameodavis@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Ke'Waun Smith

Smithkm05@catworks.arizona.edu

Population: 152 Residents 

District: Highland

Community Director: Cordy Spillman

cordyspillman@email.arizona.edu

Population: 368 Residents 

District: Historic

PSP

PIMA

Pima

Posada San Pedro

Community Director: Danielle Godin

dgodin@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Community Director: Alex Westby 

alexanderwestby@catworks.arizona.edu

Population: 238 Residents 

District: Highland

Community Director: Krystal Rodriguez

krystalrodriguez@email.arizona.edu

Population: 122 Residents 

District: Historic

VDP

Villa Del Puente

LCIN

Pueblo de la Cienega

Community Director: Juanita Escarment

juanitaescarment@email.arizona.edu

Population: 298 Residents 

District: Highland

Community Director: Danielle Godin

dgodin@email.arizona.edu

Population: 238 Residents 

District: Highland

HNRV

Honors Village

Community Director: Delaney Olsen

dwo1@email.arizona.edu

Population: 1052 Residents 

District: North